Testimonials - 2019

NOTE: These testimonials are compiled from customers on my Ebay, my Etsy store, and retroradiofarm.com. I strive to maintain the same high standards of quality and customer service throughout all channels.

Here's link to archived testimonials

 

***************************************************************************************** 

on Dec 14, 2019

5 out of 5 starGreat shop, with a great selection! Efficient, Friendly, Honest,Excellent!!I rate "Ten Stars!!!!"

Cream Silvertone 1947 Model 6016 AM Tube Bakelite Radio Plays Like A Champ!

*******************************************************************************************

on Nov 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
This radio is in better shape than was described.
Packaged and shipped quickly.

Bradley added a photo of their purchase

Bradley reviewed Jade Green and Gold 1953 Zenith Model L622F AM Vintage Tube Radio Gorgeous Looking and Sounding!

 

*******************************************************************************************

on Oct 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

I'm in radio heaven ❤️❤️❤️ I absolutely LOVE this radio!!! It is stunning, beautiful and perfect!!!!! I can't stop looking at it😍😍😍
It was carefully packed and immediately shipped!!! Allen is a terrific and thoughtful seller! I am sooo happy😊😊😊
Thank you!
Irene

*******************************************************************************************

on Oct 24, 2019
Thought I would shoot you a note on the radio.  
I have it all hooked up and it looks and sounds great.  Some classic Charlie Christian/Benny Goodman is playing through it now and it sounds fantastic. Love it.

*******************************************************************************************  

I received the GE Model 60 AM radio ordered 10/13 in excellent working order. Plugged it in last night and was happily surprised at its performance. And it looks virtually new.
Thanks for your expertise and craftmanship in renewing this fine old radio. I'm very impressed and expect to order more.
Regards,

******************************************************************************************* 

on Sep 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
I’ve been watching this shop for at least a year and finally took the plunge. While I didn’t get one of the really pricey ones, I did find a reasonable one that is just as stunning! Haven’t plugged it in yet and may only use it for display anyway.

*******************************************************************************************

On Jul 31, 2019

Just a note to let you know that we love our new radio!

*******************************************************************************************

on Jul 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
All around good experience, shipping ,item etc. Having never owned a vintage radio , Allen was very helpful with all my questions.

******************************************************************************************* 

on Jul 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Bluetooth was added to the fabulous radio I bought.
******************************************************************************************** 

On June 28, 2019

I recently bought my Beautiful Pink 1959 Radio from Retro Radio Farm...I LOVE IT! I believe my radio is one of the radios featured above in this post.
A Vintage Radio, Perfect in Every way!
Thanks Retro Radio Farm😎

******************************************************************************************** 
on Jun 20, 2019

 

I received the radio yesterday and it arrived in perfect condition, played excellently, and when you

think of its age- 62 it’s  an honorable survivor. I have been pleased with the service, support

 and was never disappointed with any product from Retro Radio Farms.

******************************************************************************************** 

 

on Jun 17, 2019

I received the Arvin and love it, so thank you very much

******************************************************************************************** 

on Jun 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars As nice as described. Thank you!

******************************************************************************************** 

on Jun 4, 2019

5 out of 5 starsLOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY PURCHASE! Great customer service. Will definitely shop here again.

Cherry Blossom PINK Mid Century Retro Vintage Antique Motorola 1959 Model 5C12P Clock Radio Tube AM Clock Radio vErY pInK!

******************************************************************************************** 

I recieved my Beautiful Radio today, and it is even more perfect in every way in person.
 
Very well  packed in double boxing, and very fast shipping too.
 
I am attaching a photo of it in my kitchen...I think she looks very, very cool in the display spot.
( There is glare to the top of the radio from the overhead clock light...Radio is perfect)
 
The Manual is very handy also...It will be a great reference for this radio, and our other older radios as well.
 
You are welcome to use this revue/ feedback, along with the photo, on your website.
 
I wanted to leave you 5 star feed back like on Ebay or Etsy, but did not see a place for that entry on your website.
 
Again, Thank You !

 ******************************************************************************************** 

The Motorola I received is in literally New Old Stock condition – appears to have been manufactured in 2019 (although  “made in USA”  iss the only thing which belies that).

 ********************************************************************************************

Apr 1, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

 ********************************************************************************************

        • on Mar 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

You are a Way Kool Daddy!!!!

********************************************************************************************

Mar 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I'm digging this far out and funky relic of the past!!!
I'm seeing beautiful color and didn't have to take anything!!
Wonderful, careful shipping!!! 
You Rock!!!

********************************************************************************************

 You did a fantastic job, and the cabinet is flawless – even the chip in the ad was gone.  It far exceeded my expectations, and I truly am grateful for all your work.

 

********************************************************************************************

 The radio arrived last night! ...Radio works great and looks fantastic.

********************************************************************************************

 

 

on Jan 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I love this radio! Item is as described and shown in pictures. I would definitely buy from this seller again! Thanks for saving these cool vintage radio

AQUA BLUE 1959 Admiral Y3048 Tube AM Radio Clock Alarm Works Great!

 

********************************************************************************************

 

 

I received my Hello Yellow GE radio and it looks/works great.

A photo of it is attached, along with a couple of my radio prints, set on the mantle of my workspace in case you want to use that in your article.

 

********************************************************************************************